Upcoming Event

Software Preservation Quarterly Community Forum (Fall 2020)

09.15.20 | Virtual

The Software Preservation Network invites you to join us for the upcoming Quarterly Software Curation & Preservation Community Forum taking place on Tuesday, September 15, 2020 at 8 am PT-10 am CT-11 am ET-3 pm UTC. Sign up to receive …Continue Software Preservation Quarterly Community Forum (Fall 2020)

Affiliated Projects

  • BPs for Fair Use

    Code of Best Practices for Fair Use in Software Preservation

  • FCoP

    Fostering Communities of Practice: Software Preservation and Emulation in Libraries, Archives and Museums

  • EaaSI

    Emulation-as-a-Service Infrastructure

SPN Members

Get Involved

As SPN transitions from an exclusively grant-funded and in-kind support model to a self-sustaining member-driven organization, I hope you will consider joining our growing community of practice. You can learn more about SPN’s current members and our plans for the future in the Software Preservation Network Prospectus.

Join SPN