We are so pleased to announce the results of the ballot to confirm SPN’s Coordinating Committee for 2024!

Please extend a warm welcome to SPN’s 2024-2025 Coordinating Committee members:

Eric Kaltman (2024 – 2026)
Lorena Ramírez-López (2024 – 2026)
Scott McCoy (2024 – 2026)
Talya Cooper (2024 – 2026)
Brenna Edwards (2024 – 2026)
Claire Fox (2023-2025)
Cynde Moya (2023-2025)
Larry Masinter (2023-2025)

The Coordinating Committee meets once a month. All SPN members are welcome to contact the Coordinating Committee or bring items to their attention by emailing spn-coordinating-committee[at]educopia.org.

Please join us in congratulating the new Coordinating Committee members! We look forward to their leadership in SPN.

Preferred citation:

Software Preservation Network. (2024, February 19). Congratulations to New and Returning SPN Coordinating Committee Members for 2024!. Software Preservation Network. https://www.softwarepreservationnetwork.org/congratulations-to-new-and-returning-spn-coordinating-committee-members-for-2024/