We are so pleased to announce the results of the ballot to confirm SPN’s Coordinating Committee for 2023!

Please extend a warm welcome to SPN’s 2023-2024 Coordinating Committee members:

Dianne Dietrich (2022-2024)
Claire Fox (2023-2025)
Stan Gunn (2022-2024)
Wendy Hagenmaier (2022-2024)
Daniel Johnson (2022-2024)
Cynde Moya (2023-2025)
Larry Masinter (2023-2025)

The Coordinating Committee meets once a month. All SPN members are welcome to contact the Coordinating Committee or bring items to their attention by emailing spn-coordinating-committee[at]educopia.org.

Please join us in congratulating the new Coordinating Committee members! We look forward to their leadership in SPN.

Preferred citation:

Software Preservation Network. (2023, February 9). Congratulations to New and Returning SPN Coordinating Committee Members for 2023!. Software Preservation Network. https://www.softwarepreservationnetwork.org/congratulations-to-new-and-returning-spn-coordinating-committee-members-for-2023/